MOBfia Vol.1 The Best Of Gonzoe 12" Vinyl

$50.00 On Sale

Gonzoe drop MOBfia volume one on 12" vinyl featuring some of his best collaborations with the likes of Ice Cube, E-40, Mac Mall, Ampichino, Hussein Fatal, Bad Azz, Young Noble, Kausion and more... peep the tracklisting

1. Sixteen To A Hunid Clips (feat. Young Noble)
2. Ratchets and Hammers (feat. Ampichino)
3. Morning Light (feat. Fatal)
4. A.E.O.M (feat. Phats Boss)
5. Designer Drugz & Beatdowns (feat. E-40 and A-Wax))
6. Bang My Line (feat. Daff)
7. Bout U (feat. Mac Mall)
8. Knock It Off (feat. Bad Azz)
9. Smells Like Green Spirit
10. What You Wanna Do? (feat. Ice Cube)